Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave

Dave

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Great value, honest, & educates you so you can make the best decision for YOUR situation"
Profile photo of Buddy Smith

Buddy Smith

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Smith
"5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Kassandra W

Kassandra W

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra W
"Tricia is always willing to help with any questions I have regarding our insurance!"
Profile photo of David Bearden

David Bearden

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bearden
"The team at Perry Metzler State Farm is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber ThaGr8

Amber ThaGr8

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber ThaGr8
"The ease of getting car insurance was effortless."
Profile photo of Morgan Pilz

Morgan Pilz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Pilz
"Tricia Fugate was amazing! Due to unfortunate circumstances, I was in DIRE need of car insurance. Tricia was the pinnacle of professionalism, helpful, and got me a quote up and running within 15 minutes (take THAT Geico). I will be renewing with StateFarm as long as Tricia is there. I wish I could give her 10 stars for how much help she was. Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Dent

Tracy Dent

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Dent
"BIG shout out to “ Nick Hurt”!!! He helped me soooo much and got my rates so much lower than anywhere else!! He was very professional and very nice! I appreciate him greatly ❤️"
Profile photo of Katherine Parham

Katherine Parham

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Parham
"I’ve been a life long customer with State Farm with an agent in the Upstate of SC and switched to another company which was a tragic experience. I luckily signed up with agent Perry Metzler for State Farm and I’ve been impressed that his agency still treats me like the agency that I had been with for 30 plus years in Greenville, SC. Tricia has been such an amazing and attentive agent along with anyone that I’ve had the pleasure to be in contact with. I give them 5 stars for outstanding respect, service, support, and response. I’m so happy that I can support a local agency and still get the level of support and service that I’ve received from my previous agency with State Farm along with the same amount of support that I’ve known since I started driving, buying homes, renting homes and all other types of insurance that I’ve had and need today. Thank you so much Tricia and everyone at Perry Metzler’s State Farm Agency, it feels so good to be a local in the low country finally after 14 years of living, working and being insured here. It’s great to have the same experience that I have had for so many years now with a local agency."
Profile photo of San Juanita

San Juanita

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San Juanita
"Perry Metzler and his team has been awesome .They care about their costumers and take the time to get to know you and listen to any questions or needs you might have ."
Profile photo of Dave Esto

Dave Esto

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Esto
"Perry Metzler is the first insurance agent to spend quality time learning about our needs and concerns. His knowledge and recommendations were valuable and insightful. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of jimmy branum

jimmy branum

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy branum
"Tricia was the most professional, pleasant ,knowledgeable and caring person to deal with ,"Amazing" and very personable ,exactly the way you want your agent to be . Thank you !!!! Best agency in town as far as im concered"
Profile photo of Kayla Parrott

Kayla Parrott

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Parrott
"Tricia was super helpful and made everything easy to understand so I could be sure I was making the best decision when choosing my policy!"
Profile photo of Cumulus Media Digital

Cumulus Media Digital

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cumulus Media Digital
"You can count on their customer service to be excellent! Justin is very efficient in returning calls and assisting with auto and homeowner insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Brannon

Amanda Brannon

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brannon
"Thank you Perry Metzler State Farm for helping make sure my life insurance was taken care of!"
Profile photo of Martha Lee

Martha Lee

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Lee
"Harrison was great - answered my many questions and very responsive."
Profile photo of Thaddeus Smalls

Thaddeus Smalls

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddeus Smalls
"Excellent service by Trisha and grew company that will help"
Profile photo of Aaron Bigham

Aaron Bigham

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bigham
"Ms.Tricia was the best , she helped me get a way cheaper rate was so nice on the phone also very understanding. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting insurance."
Profile photo of William Burdines

William Burdines

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Burdines
"Great care to details.The agent Nick was very knowledgeable.Thanks again"
Profile photo of kay pechlin

kay pechlin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kay pechlin
"Tricia was absolutely amazing! She was very helpful in helping me pick the perfect insurance plan and making sure I understood each step of the way. I would highly recommend!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Claire Schmalz

Claire Schmalz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Schmalz
"Harrison is very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dennis Adams

Dennis Adams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Adams
"I can’t thank Tricia enough for her patience and expertise. She communicated well and kept in contact as I was searching for the right vehicle. She had me set up and ready to go in no time at all."
Profile photo of Michael Frye

Michael Frye

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Frye
"Perry is a terrific resource. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I particularly appreciate that I never felt pressured in any way."
Profile photo of Laura Barrineau

Laura Barrineau

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Barrineau
"Perry Metzler of State Farm helped me review my policies and adjust them as needed. Very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Harold Gibbs

Harold Gibbs

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Gibbs
"The time spent was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Barbara Ann Hill

Barbara Ann Hill

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ann Hill
"It was such a fast and complete process when I stopped in your offices today….three days before Christmas mind you!!! Harrison was cheerful and welcoming and I felt very comfortable he could handle my insurance needs. Thank you and wishing all a very Merry Holiday and Happy New Year."